Share on Facebook
Tweet on Twitter

GATE 2017 Toppers List

Most awaiting GATE 2017 Results are Declared. The GATE 2017 Toppers List was announced. Students seeking admissions for PG courses like M.Tech and Ph.D had appeared Entrance Test on 4th, 5th, 11th and 12th Feb 2017. Now, they have released ECE, IT, ME, Civil, CS and Bio-Tech streams GATE 2017 Score Card on their official web portal

Candidates those who are eagerly waiting for check your individual marks or rank card for admission in Master of Technology (M.Tech) from IITs can visit online at While downloading GATE Results provide your Email ID & Password.

Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE) Entrance Exam conducted by Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (IIT-Roorkee) and IISc. It has emerged as one of the benchmark tests for engineering and science aptitude in facilitating admissions of higher education (M.Tech/Ph.D).

According to this information, this year Sudheer Kumar stands first in the GATE 2017 Toppers List of Mechanical Branch. Here is the GATE 2017 All India Ranks. Lakhs of candidates participated in the exam, and this year also boys topped the list.

All branches like CS, ME, ECE, CE, EE GATE 2017 Toppers List in all States and highest marks details are available here on this page. Congrats to all the students one who have scored good percentage. Few Coaching Institutes like Made Easy, GATE Forum has declared toppers list are here are the names.

The GATE Examination was held in two shifts i.e. Morning & Evening. As of now, download GATE 2017 All India Ranks from online web portal at Please do check out the topper list that has given below. The active link of GATE Results is at the end.

 Exam Date: 04.02.2017, 05.02.2017, 11.02.2017, 12.02.2023

Category: Toppers List

GATE 2017 All India Ranks List:

Paper Code All India Ranks Students Name
ME 1 Sudheer Kumar
ME 8 Divyanshu Jha
ME 16 Ashish Agarwal
PE 2 Sonu Gandhi
BT 5 Tanmana Mitra
BT 16 Nabotia Sinha
MT 1 Nitesh Rai
CS 16 Komal Rathod
CS 21 Monish Keswani
CS 91 KV Abhishekh
CH 2 Yatendra Kumar Panghal
CH 15 Vaibhav Singh
CH 27 Imran Khan
CH 45 Faizal Aziz

Check Out the GATE 2017 Results & ScoreCard

Follow our website and get latest information on Recruitments, Admissions and Board Results.