Contact Us

Tech Facts Live is the leading online newspaper in India
For general questions please use email below:
info@techfactslive.com

Staff Writers:

Chief Editor
Sai.ra
sai.ra@techfactslive.com

Editor
Vasavi
Vasavi@techfactslive.com

Editor
Ranadheer
Rana@techfactslive.com

Editor
Prem.C.K
Premck@techfactslive.com

Assistant Editor / News
Ravi
Ravi@techfactslive.com

Assistant Editor / News
Neeha
Neeha@techfactslive.com

Assistant TraineeĀ / News
Hari
Hari@techfactslive.com

Customer Service:
service@techfactslive.com