Home Tags Ind vs Aus 2017

Tag: Ind vs Aus 2017

Australia Tour of India 2017; Ind vs Aus ODI & T20 series schedule, Squads announced

India vs Australia 2017: Australia will be arriving in India for a limited-overs series after the completion of Australia tour in Bangladesh in Chittagong. The schedule for Australia tour of India 2017 is released, and the matches are likely to begin from September 17th.

The Aussie Cricket Team will tour India for five One Day Internationals (ODIs), and three T20 Internationals from September 17 to October 13, 2017. The venues for five ODIs are Chennai, Bengaluru, Kolkata, Indore, and Nagpur. The three T20I will be held in Hyderabad, Ranchi, and Guwahati.

India is going into the series against Australia with an edge at home. The Indian cricket team will be brimming with confidence especially after whitewashing Sri Lanka in both Test & ODI series.

Kavita Devi wrestler from India showed tremendous performance in WWE

Earlier this year, India has the edge over the Aussies having beaten them 2-1 in the four-match Test series. India also beat them 3-2 in the last ODI series hosted in 2013-2014. Let’s see Australian team will bound back and get back to the form.

Australia ODI Squad:

David Warner, Steven Smith(c), Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa.

Australia T20I Squad:

Steven Smith(c), David Warner, Jason Behrendorff, Daniel Christian, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Glenn Maxwell, Tim Paine, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa

Indian ODI Squad:

Updated soon

Indian T20I Squad:

Updated soon

India V/s Australia ODI Series Schedule:

September 17 , Sunday MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 13:30 IST
September 21, Thursday Eden Gardens, Kolkata 13:30 IST
September 24, Sunday Holkar Stadium, Indore 13:30 IST
September 28, Thursday M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore 13:30 IST
October 01, Sunday Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 13:30 IST

India V/S Australia T20I Series Schedule:

October 07, Saturday JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi 19:00 IST
October 10, Tuesday Barsapara Cricket Ground, Guwahati 19:00 IST
October 13, Friday Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 19:00 IST

Follow our website Techfactslive.com on Facebook and Twitter for more News and Updates. If any problem contact us at info@techfactslive.com

Casino Utan Svensk Licens med trustly / bankID 2021