Hyderabad Metro train Map

Hyd Metro Rail Route Map: Telangana’s prestigious Hyderabad metro rail inaugurated by Prime Minister Narendra Modi today that is on 28 November. Chief minister has accompanied PM along with other guests for the metro train launch. Recently the Hyderabad Metro Train Route Map has been released by the TS Government. The metro train authorities has released Tsavari App and Smart Cards for the metro passengers. Customers can download TSavari App from Google play store.

According to the sources, the first phase of Hyderabad Metro Tran project will be open for public from November-end 2017. Final Works of the first phase of Hyderabad Metro Rail (HMR) project are going at a brisk pace on the 30-km stretch.

As known, the HMR project is being constructed in two phases.The Phase I has three lines that cover distance of about 66.56 km. First Phase Hyderabad metro train route includes Miyapur, Lb Nagar, Nagole and MGBS.

Also Check :  T Savari App Benefits

Hyderabad Metro Train Route Details

  • Miyapur – L B Nagar – 29.87 km – 27 stations
  • Nagole – Raildurg- 29 km – 24 Stations
  • JBS – MGBS – 15 km – 15 Stations

Telangana and Andhra Pradesh, Joint Governor ESL Narasimhan, has recently inspected the Metro Train Phase 1 route map. Hyderabad Metro Train project, the world’s largest public-private partnership project (PPP) in the sector that is expected to ease overcrowding on roads and give passengers an affordable and comfortable mode of transport.

Hyderabad is now trending on the world news channels as it is hosting the Global Enterprenuer Ship 2017. Donald Trump’s daughter and White House advisor Ivanka Trump would be the main attraction at the event. About 31.5 percent of the attendees are below 30 year enterprenuers.

Follow Techfactslive for more News and Updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here